Tags

Well, I have been tagged by Irish Chicklette. If you are not familiar with this game, here are the rules copy and pasted from Irish Chicklettes blog.

Pass this on to 5 blogging friends. Open the closest book to you, not your favorite or most intellectual book, but the book closest to you at the moment, to page 56. Write the 5th sentence, as well as two to five sentences following that.

Well here it is people: It is out of Pinocchio’s quest by Robert Rogland: “It is the only way you’ll ever get somthing to eat .” My friends suggestion displeased me, for I was lazy as any real boy, but I could not see that it was work or go hungry.
“Signor, I would be quite willing to work for food and drink.”
“Really! Well, perhaps you are human and not an animal after all.”

I tag:
montypython
A.G.
and Mrs. beyondbluestockings (could you send me a link to the post for yours? thankyou!)

