I had a very lovely day to day, well of course except one thing. I went to work with my dad today and had a wonderful time, I came home and I went to say hello to Budgie, my budgerigar I wondered what she was doing picking at the bottom of the cage (she does that quite a lot) . . . . . SHE WAS DEAD! 😦
I burst into tears! I just kept saying to myself ‘my poor little budgie!’ What hurts me most was she had been fine all day, so it only had just happened when I got home! I missed her and felt awful I hadn’t said goodbye to her that morning. I had just grown so close to her after Jeremy Jack my beautiful very younge cockateil (we still do not know what happened) died. Budgie and me were best friends and if you know me well, you know that as soon as somthing little out of routine happens and she does somthing weird I would be on to her. But I took her out yesterday and she was absolutly fine. I had no idea. . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . We have know idea how she died and the tragedy has hurt all of us. We have no little purple cage sitting in the house anymore, no rattle of the (breathe out. . . . . calm down) toys in the cage. Dad and I buried her this afternoon next to JJ and Snowy. . . . . . . i am sorry but I cannot write anymore I am to emotional.

But I will give you the last photo I took of her which was only yesterday and the photo that will always be in my heart when I think of her. . . . . . .

 

Budgie

R.I.P.

You will always be in my heart as an affentionate, crazy, loving friend of mine who awaits to show me everything she has found in heaven. I love you budgie. . . . .

.

We will miss you. . . . .
