Tags

 
   T oday…I am tidying the house madley (its one of those sort of days) because a man is coming to install our new oven *yay!* so we hope to do lots of cooking trying it out!
 O utside my window…Its still raining, *sigh* I long for hot weather so we can go to the beach and do sporty activities… At least I am learning patience! 🙂
 I   am thinking… about selling jewellry online.
 I   am thankful for… having such great friends that want to listen. There such a blessing.
 I   am wearing… a plain dark pink t-shirt with a knee-length pink flowery skirt.
 I   am reading…Eldest, the sequel to Eragon. But I am wondering if I should be reading it because of all the magic and stuff. I am going to put it down for a couple of days and then maybe read a chapter a day.
 I   am creating…Well, I am writing a book which I hopefully plan to post on here. BUT I have writers block (really bad) my storline seems horrible, and I am such a terrible writer! Oh, well. *sigh* I hope to persevere.
 O ne of my favourite things… at the moment, writing in this daybook! I have been looking forward to it all weekend!
 F or education this week… Algebra 1 (Math u See), Omnibus 1, Logic, Music (Piano/ Keyboard), Word Roots, Dutch, and maybe a bit of nature study.
 A   keeper at home skill I am using/learning … How to plan my time efficatnly. Its working quite well.
 A   spiritual lesson I’m learning… to be obediant. God has shown me that I need to watch less (or even no) television because of the hidden baddies. Also, I have been enjoying a show with Magic in it that is set in King Arthurs time, aswell as Eldest I feel God wants me to like Him more than that, so I have decided to cut down drastically. I am going to find it hard if God wants me to give it up altogether. I must guard my heart.
 A   godly character trait I plan to work on… love, to love my brothers in Christ in a sisterly way and not let my human flesh overwhelm me with ungodley love. I am reading I Kissed Dating Goodbye, written by Joshua Harris which is helping a lot.
 S cripture I am memorizing… I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me – Philippians 4:13
 I   am praying for… a girl on polyvore.com who is going through hard times and has injured her wrist.
 F or the rest of the week…I intend to re-desgin my blog and give more in my posts here, with a do hard things mentality. 
 A   picture I’d like to share…
 
 
COPYRIGHT www.inkdrips.wordpress.com

 

 

