T oday… is madly unpacking from being camping on the weekend!
O utside my window… it is a little overcast, but we had perfect weather over the weekend!
I   am thinking… of what a wretch I am!
I   am thankful for… the bible, I have no idea where I would be without God’s Word.
I   am wearing… a long red and dark orange skirt with a plain white t-shirt. I am doing LOADS of cleaning, and so I am dressed for the occasion!
I   am reading… Starclimber by Kenneth Oppel, The Ecclesiatical History of the English People by Bede, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen and Spurgeous Sermons on Prayer.
I   am creating… a very clean and tidy house…. *sigh*
O ne of my favourite things… kayaking along a very quiet dam among trees just watching the eagles fly overhead….
F or education this week… I will just be doing the normal subjects.
A   keeper at home skill I am using/learning … just the normal sort of activities in keeping a house. Lots of dishes washing! 😀
A   spiritual lesson I’m learning… to keep my love for God and for my future husband. Being a teenager is a lot of hard work… I am finding I somtimes wish I was not one. I judge other teenagers thinking they dont have a big of a faith as me, and then I get proud and lonely, I am starting to realize that God is working in all the lives of people around me, even if it is not visible.
A   godly character trait I plan to work on… to keep God in my life all the time, to learn that I ALWAYS need Him, whether I am going through a rough patch or a really great patch. To realize that He is my only rest and peace, and to be a Rebelutionary.
S cripture I am memorizing…
 
7 But the LORD said to me:
“ Do not say, ‘I am a youth,’
      For you shall go to all to whom I send you,
      And whatever I command you, you shall speak.
  8 Do not be afraid of their faces, 
      For I am with you to deliver you,” says the LORD. 
Jeremiah 1: 7-8

I   am praying for… my friends salvation, my old pastor who has cancer and a man from our church who has bruised his kidneys, I would love if you would pray aswell… that would be so wonderful!
F or the rest of the week… I plan to do loads of cleaning, schoolwork, and I am having two baby teeth pulled out- ouch! 🙂 
A   picture[s] I’d like to share…

 We found this turtle when we were camping!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Camping!

