T oday… I have been weeding for a woman who recently lost her partner and can no longer afford to live in the home she was living in.
O utside my window… it is full of stormy, grey clouds.
I   am thinking… of writing some more of ‘A High Ransom’ if only I could find the time! *sob*
I   am thankful for… having such a healthy body with no restrictions. All my limbs work well, and I have no known allergies.  
 I   am wearing… three- quater jeans with an aqua t-shirt. With (because of weeding) mud caked over it all! 🙂
I   am reading… The Ecclesiatical History of the English People by Bede and Pride and Prejudice (re-reading) by Jane Austen.
I   am creating… well, *blush* nothing at the moment, unless writing this post counts! 😀
O ne of my favourite things… curlying up after a big day watching Pride and Prejudice the BBC version… ahhhh…..
F or education this week… its mostly all the same except for extra Home Economics, such as cleaning and weeding.
A   keeper at home skill I am using/learning … how to save money when grocery shopping, and by growing your own food!
A   spiritual lesson I’m learning… how to have my alone time with God in the evenings  rather than the mornings after late nights. Its so out of my scedule that I will probably have to get rid of things. *sigh* just when I thought I was ‘getting’ God!
A   godly character trait I plan to work on… thankfulness, to see how much others have done for me, and serving them- in everything.
S cripture I am memorizing… No temptation has seized you except what is common to man. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can stand up under it. – 1 Corinthians 10:13 
I   am praying for… my friend who is doubting God, for a couple to lead my youth group and for lots of strength after all this un-avoidable late nights doing Gods work.
F or the rest of the week… I have a Youth Leaders meeting, then my mum and dad are helping some couples from church one night to cook three dinners to give out to people who need it, and I the lady that we are helping, we will be going to her house to clean it up.
A   picture I’d like to share…
 

