Ecce Homo: Behold the Man (spoken by Pontius Pilot).

I have done this for you, what have you done for me?

Staring up at a painting in a gallery, a man in 1719 stared up at a picture of Christ. For awhile he just stood there, staring at his beloved saviour and thinking of all the torture Jesus had gone through. As he stared into the face of the painting his eyes were directed to the bottom. They read, “I have done this for you, what have you done for me?” The mans eyes filled with tears as he again looked at Jesus.
What had he done for Christ?
“My life will not be spent in idle touring and visiting.” the man whispered in determination.

What about YOUR life?

~ Meggie
This man was Nicolaus Ludwig Zinzendorf. He went on to do many amazing things for Jesus Christ.
Is Jesus your master?

