At the moment I am blessed to be able to start a big hard thing! I have always enjoyed creating jewellery and I have now started selling the jewellery I have been making to raise money for The Childrens Village which is a place in Uganda, Africa were widows and orphans can find a safe home to live, work and play in. My Mum and Dad will be going over to Uganda in January 2011 to help start the project.

InkJewel is inexpiensive fashion jewellery that I have hand-made. If you are interested in helping to raise enough funds for The Childrens Village please have a look at the links below where you may have a look at my products:

Website: www.inkjewel.wordpress.com
ArtFire Store: www.artfire.com/users/InkJewel
Email: inkjewel@gmail.com

Currently I am only posting within Australia, but if you are interested in any of my products please email me (inkjewel@gmail.com) and I will see what I can russel up! 😀

Blessings,
Meggie

