Hello Everyone!

I am back way earlier than I thought I would be! Thank you all for your prayers, I can easily say they blessed me and my family a great deal. Moving went quite smoothly,  the first day it rained and some of the boxs that had books in them got saturated (thank fully only one book died!), the next day though, the sun came out in full shine, and it turned out to be an extremly hot day. I find that when it is hot I just feel like I want to work, so a lot of tidying was accomplished. We are pretty much all moved in now, most of our furniture and boxes are living in the enormous shed out the back (I am so happy to be able to say ‘out the back’! We have just over an acre!) The house came with five chooks, so we have been happily running around with them and feeding them.

Thank you all again for your prayers, they were much needed! I leave you with this verse that has been sticking in my head and leaping with joy in my heart since yesterday afternoon.

For sin shall not have dominion over you, for you are not under law but under grace. ~ Romans 6:14

~ Meggie

