If you are a dreamer, come in.
If you are a dreamer, a wisher, a liar,
a hoper, a prayer, a magic-bean-buyer.
If you’re a pretender, come sit by my fire,
for we have some flax-golden tales to spin.
Come in!
Come in!  ~ Shel Silverstein

This is my book of short stories that I finally got a printed copy of last week. I havent published it (and I don’t intend to at this moment, the mistakes and writing are horrible!) but I got a proof from CreateSpace for free because of NaNoWriMo.

These are the scribbling and inkstains from a writers pen. Full of tales of faraway lands, swords and princesses, elven warriors, true love, betrayal, and grand tournaments.
Enter if you will.  (Text on back cover.)

I have to say it is overwhelming and joyous to hold something crisp off the press, with printed words that you knew like the back of my hand. 🙂 My Mum and sisters are currently reading it, I am awaiting there opinions, *cringe*

~ Meggie

